BeAFitFox

Clean recipes, Heart pumping Workouts, and Daily Motivation to becoming a Fit Fox!

Awesome Bars Review & Giveaway

You can’t fake awesome.

That is the website name for Awesome bars. www.youcantfakeawesome.com. Genius! Wouldn’t you buy these bars just for the mere fact that they have a bad A website name?

I would but that aside, they have flippin’ delicious bars! I bought their 5 bar variety pack last month and just had to try them all!

IMG-20130128-00382

You’ll notice that there are only 4 bars in this picture. This is because I tore into the Coconut Pecan Awesome bar while embarassingly salivating  at the mouth! The Coconut Pecan was just amazing. Crunchy yet slightly chewy with a sweet layer of chocolate. Oh my!

These bars were created by two sisters in San Fransisco after one sister, Leah, couldn’t find an all-natural, healthy, and economically (the wrappers are biodegradable!) tasty bar so she created her own and TA-DA!

pic

All of the Awesome bars are rock my face off worthy but I’d have to give gold stars to the Coconut Pecan and Cherry Almond.

149715_431581226908371_1247812223_n

You know that I only bring to your attention good, CLEAN, wholesome, natural bars (Probar, B-Amazing Foods) and now we can add Awesome bars to that list!

Because it would be cruel and unusual to leave you hanging after telling you how delcious these bars are so I won’t do that. The sweet ladies at Awesome Bars are GENEROUSLY giving away one 5 pack variety pack to 1 lucky reader!

To enter leave me a comment letting me know which Awesome bar you are dying to try!

For additional entries, do the following and leave  a separate comment for each:

“Like” Awesome Bars on facebook at www.facebook.com/AwesomeBars

“Like” Be A Fit Fox on facebook at www.facebook.com/BeAFitFox

“Share” this on facebook and leave me a comment with a link to it!

The giveaway begins today with the winner announced on Friday, February 8 at 5 PM MST. Good luck!

Capture

You can find the nutrition info here:

Awesome Bars_Nutrition Info-1

Disclaimer: Awesome Bars are currently in the process of getting their nutrition facts registered with the FDA, so legally they can’t post them anywhere.

Single Post Navigation

32 thoughts on “Awesome Bars Review & Giveaway

  1. Mark E. Eads on said:

    Cherry almond

    Mark E. Eads Have a Great Day Sent from my iPhone

  2. YUM! Salty Peanut for me!!

  3. misi23 on said:

    And you know I follow you on FB!

  4. misi23 on said:

    And now Awesome Bars has my “Like” too! 🙂

  5. Tracy Pigors on said:

    Blueberry almond.

  6. Tracy Pigors on said:

    I like Awesome Bars!

  7. Tracy Pigors on said:

    I already like FitFox! 🙂

  8. That is a tough one..but I think the coconut one sounds good… 🙂

  9. Nicole Rademan on said:

    Would love to try the cherry almond bars!! Yum!!

  10. Tanae cook on said:

    Id love to try the coconut pecan! 🙂

  11. Tanae cook on said:

    I’d love to try the salted peanut!

  12. Tanae cook on said:

    Liked Awsome Bars!

  13. Tanae cook on said:

    I’ve been following you on FB for a while :p

  14. I’d really like to try the Cranberry Trail Mix Bar.

  15. I Like Awesome Bars on facebook.

  16. I like your Facebook page.

  17. aspeaks on said:

    I’ve tried cranberry trail mix. Awesome ! Can’t wait to try cherry almond. I already like Awesome bars. Now I will like Fit Fox.

  18. Salty peanut sounds great!

  19. angiam on said:

    Coconut Pecan..hands down. These sound fabulous!

  20. They ALL sound delicious! I would looove to try the Coconut pecan!:)

  21. I’ve liked awesome bars on FB, and already liked your page long ago 🙂

  22. Salty Peanut or Cherry Almond…both sound YUM!

  23. I liked Awesome Bar’s FB page.

  24. I already like your page 😉

  25. Nicole Cook on said:

    Liked awesome bars and shared this on my page!

    http://www.facebook.com/nicole.delreycook

    Coconut Pecan sounds good!

  26. Jamie H. on said:

    Blueberry almond!!

  27. Jamie H. on said:

    Liked awesome bar and shared on my page!

Leave a Reply

