BeAFitFox

Clean recipes, Heart pumping Workouts, and Daily Motivation to becoming a Fit Fox!

A Crime Fighting Giveaway!

I don’t normally wear bracelets when I work out. In fact, the only jewelry I wear are stud earrings. Sometimes, I’ll go out on a limb and get extra fancy and wear mascara and carmex. I know…….a real fox in a the weight room! 🙂

I discovered Go Sport ID a couple of months ago and ordered one of their Impact bracelet bundles. Their Impact bracelets are their version of the popular magnetic therapy bracelets.

IDbracelts

I love their website and their description of the bracelets: “Magnetic therapy has been around for centuries. While our lawyers tell us we can’t come right out and say that it will increase blood flow and oxygenation in your body, we can suggest it might. We’re also pretty sure it fights crime on the weekends.”-www.gosportid.com

I’ve been wearing the black Impact bracelet for a few weeks now and have seen the most improvement in my Tuesday night Yoga class. It could very well be that I’m finally fine tuning my mean Namaste skills but I like to think that the bracelet has something to do with it too!  Maybe I’m a bit optimistic but I even went as far as to ordering a red cape  and a spandex onesie to start my new weekend crime fighting biz.

A girl can dream.

Go Sport ID not only has Impact bracelets, they make SUH-WEET ID Bracelets (great idea for gifts/stocking stuffers!) all at very reasonable prices (and FUN colors!). Check them out!

Since you all rock my face off, 3 lucky readers will WIN a pink, blue, or yellow Go Sport ID Impact bracelet (size Medium). WOOT!

I’ll keep this giveaway easy peasy: All you have to do to enter is leave a comment on this post telling me which color cape you’d choose if you were fighting crime on the weekends!

For additional enteries:

1-Share this post and leave a comment telling me you did so

2-Sign up to receive my posts via email (right side of the blog) and leave a comment telling me you did so

3-“Like” Go Sport ID’s facebook page (www.facebook.com/GoSportID) and tell them “Be A Fit Fox sent me!”

This giveaway ends Thursday, December 6 at 7 PM MST with the winners chosen via random.org and announced shortly thereafter. The winners will have 48 hours to respond with their address. Good luck!

GosportID

Single Post Navigation

8 thoughts on “A Crime Fighting Giveaway!

  1. Jennifer Davis on said:

    I shared on facebook

  2. Jennifer Davis on said:

    I liked Sports ID on facebook

  3. Jennifer Davis on said:

    I also follow by email.

  4. Carole Rinas on said:

    I would wear a pink cape for fighting crime, whether it was on the weekends or during the week. Pink is a bright strong colour. GO PINK GO!!!

  5. If I were fighting crimes on weekends I would wear an orange cape, but pink would be a close second 😉

  6. Rachael H. on said:

    I would totally wear a black & hot pink cape 🙂

    great giveaway! thanks for the chance!

  7. Martine A on said:

    While Im fighting crimes on the weekends, I wear a purple cape 😉

  8. I am not sure where you are getting your info, but good topic.

    I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more.
    Thanks for great information I was looking for this info for
    my mission.

Leave a Reply

