BeAFitFox

Clean recipes, Heart pumping Workouts, and Daily Motivation to becoming a Fit Fox!

Week 4 RESULTS from the GISG 12 week bikini guide!

This past Sunday marked 4 weeks with The Get In Shape Girl’s 12 week bikini guide and my body is both in shock and sheer “rock my face off” kind of soreness. I promised progress stats and pictures at the beginning of the program, at the end of week 4, end of week 8, and end of week 12 and below are my stats from Sunday! I have been uber busy and have nearly lost my mind so I do not have pictures but the stats speak for themselves. I will most definitely have pictures at week 8 and week 12.

My starting stats at the beginning of the program are below with my End of Week 4 stats (Sunday, August 20) italicized:

Beginning of Week 1, Sunday, July 22 Starting Stats & End of week 4, August 20 Stats:                                                                                 

Height: 5 ft 6 inches

Weight: 163 lbs                      

Weight: 159 lbs                                                                                                                                                                          

Waist: 29.5 inches                    Hips: 39.5 inches                   Bust: 36.5 inches

Waist: 29.5 inches                    Hips:38.5 inches                     Bust: 36 inches (sigh)

Right Thigh: 25.25 inches   Left Thigh: 25.5 inches    Butt: 41.25 inches

Right Thigh:24 inches          Left Thigh:24.5 inches     Butt: 40.5 inches

As you can see, I’ve lost MEGA inches in my lower half (WOOT!!!!!!!). I have been EXTREMELY impressed with this plan and am most excited about starting week 5. I have taken this week off (start of week 5) because of extremely heavy travel and because I am running my TOU Half Marathon THIS Saturday and do not want to shock my body with a new routine (GISG does a great job of changing it up every 4 weeks). I will start Week 5 on Monday.

Can’t wait to show pictures and report back to you more progress!

 

Eat clean, pump some iron and be a Fit Fox!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

